Happy new Year to all steemian and happy birthday to an exemplary leader @ejemai

in #newyear6 years ago

On behalf of my family, I bring a warm greetings to all steemian saying Happy New Year

IMG-20180101-WA0010.jpg
Source

This new year shall mark the beginning of new things in your life

Steemit has been a wonderful community, is not just a social medium but the future of the social media and family outside family.

To everyone that has supported me in one way or the other, I want to say thank you. Your generous upvotes, great comments and nice resteem has kept my boat floating. I promise to keep on bringing life changing blogs your way.

I will keep reminding you that

without you there is no me!

I also want to use this medium to celebrate a steemit icon, an exemplary leader and selfless man to the core. I am talking about no other person than our dear brother @ejemai; the initiator of @stach project on the occasion of his birthday.
unnamed.png
Source

Before I joined steemit, I was told of the amazing work @ejemai is doing through @stach, I was so fascinated by it and my hope came alive that the future of Nigeria is bright having people with such selfless initiatives.

This is my wish for you; none of your dreams shall be aborted, you shall fly high and touch more lives and your life shall be a fulfilling one.

Thanks for having others interest at heart.

Thanks everyone for being part of my story in this community.

It's your regular blogger @petoz, upvote, resteem and follow for more.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by petoz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99