Live And Let Die (Excerpt)

in #newyear6 years ago (edited)

On New Year's Eve 2018 I intend to publish the full version of this video in symbolic gesture of my departure from a 'Live and Let Live' attitude towards life to a more appropriate under the circumstances 'Live and Let Die' attitude which will be way more suitable to my personal disposition as a woman in 2019, as I've never cared whether some people in my social sphere lived or died for the simple reason they don't belong in my social sphere.

My social sphere is reserved for beautiful, intelligent, sophisticated, virtuous, independent, brave, courageous and forthright people - not ugly, snivelling, grovelling, cowardly, gormless chickenshit fuckwits for which my social sphere is currently inundated. And though this slight alteration in disposition is primarily a manifestation that is only applicable to people in real life; I've decided to institute a compatible virtual reality version because there are just as many - way more in fact - ugly, snivelling, grovelling, cowardly, gormless chickenshit fuckwits in my relative social sphere on the Internet as there are in my social sphere in real life.

Subsequently, in purpose of achieving these aims of mine I've decided to establish two new collections titled The Muppet Show and Bitchute which I intend to coordinate with my new Star Rating System I mentioned in my previous post.

Of course, further details will be forthcoming as time permits and can be found on my G+ profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79