Live and Let Die

in #newyear6 years ago

As previously stated in my 'Live and Let Die' (Excerpt Version):

"On New Year's Eve 2018 I intend to publish the full version of this video in symbolic gesture of my departure from a 'Live and Let Live' attitude towards life to a more appropriate under the circumstances 'Live and Let Die' attitude which will be way more suitable to my personal disposition as a woman in 2019, as I've never cared whether some people in my social sphere lived or died for the simple reason they don't belong in my social sphere. My social sphere is reserved for beautiful, intelligent, sophisticated, virtuous, independent, brave, courageous and forthright people - not ugly, snivelling, grovelling, cowardly, gormless chickenshit fuckwits for which my social sphere is currently inundated".

It is now New Year's Eve in Australia with less than an hour to go before the clock strikes twelve ushering in the New Year of 2019.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/HkfWnSrtMVHH/

Adriana Lima - Live and Let Die.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77