Can you help me

in #newyear5 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1545899428691.jpg

Hello my friends ..
I want help from you
I want to buy some gifts on New Year's Eve for poor children in gaza in the area where I live
Is there anyone who wants to contribute to it?

Resteem please

@lyndsaybowes
@hickorymack
@ricko66

Sort:  

Resteemed! How can we contribute if we are able? Just through Steem or other methods? I hope you are able to get some gifts for some of the kids - such a wonderful caring idea :) Good luck!

In fact, I thought about this idea two days ago, and in fact I did not plan what I would do exactly
Maybe if I collect enough currency, I can sell them and get money to buy gifts, but unfortunately, the steem coin is currently low, and I do not know whether I will succeed in making children happy or not

Well I sent a little that I could, hope it helps! I would love to hear that you were able to give even just one poor child a gift & make it a happier New Years for them. I know what it's like growing up poor (by American standards) so I can relate somewhat. So encouraging to see people just wanting to help others who are less fortunate - thank you :)

Thank you for these wonderful feelings and I am very encouraged to apply my idea and I intend to hold a small party for them and give them gifts

I’m not sure how you would be able to transfer STEEM into toys for children in Gaza, but I’d like to see you try. I hope you can follow through.

I will sell the steem coin and turn it into a cash currency so I can buy gifts for them .. I hope I can make the children happy
Thanks for your contribution

I understand this. I’m just dubious about the steem to real cash being accessible to you that would end in toys in Gaza. I’m not a big believer of these kinds of online campaigns generally and usually ignore them. Regardless, the Gaza situation continues to upset me greatly, and there is neither enough support nor visibility. As I said, I hope you can follow through and add some smiles to a child’s life over there.

Nour, I trust you 100% you are an amazing woman, heroic journalist. Bless you for taking this initiative. I know many children will be smiling.

help the poor also that live in Israel

Arabs and Jews live in peace, christians and Islam, all live together. In Gaza only Jihadi Islam prevails.

A657CB3D-FAC2-4860-ADE6-EDE7FADFF278.jpeg

Why do you continue to say that Gaza only has jihadist groups?
There are liberation movements throughout the world that reject injustice and resist the occupier.
Why do you always chase me and say that I belong to a terrorist group, or that Gaza has only an jihadist group?
don't be stupid

Are you denying Hamas is a jihadi group?

There is a difference between the jihadi group whose aim is to defend its country, and the terrorist group whose aim is only destruction

So there you go. You agree with blowing up civilians, babies, and ordinary people. Running them over and stabbing them in the streets is “resistance”.

You are the problem not the solution. So I guess it’s ok to kill Pal-LiE-stinians who are civilians since they are all “jihadi resistance”

You are a hateful and aggressive person
You see only one side and Make the wrong judgments accordingly.
I hope you come and live in Palestine for only one month and then you can control
This is if you are not an Israeli

why would I ever want to live with abusive evil people who use jihad to escuse themselves from degenerate terrorist behavior. I would never want to live in a place that kills innocent people. You are typical ignoring the evil of your fake arab
nation in the name of islam. Shame on you
and you will meet your maker and have a lot of explaining to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66