1 Year with Steemit (January)

in #newyear7 years ago (edited)

image


Today the new year has been going on for 20 days, much of the experience we have been through from the previous year, January is a month that I can not forget it, where in January last year I joined steemit.com. Now, I've been through it for a year. Extraordinary.
In this post I just want to express a few words, my experience while in the family steemit.com. A social media that gathers a lot of people here. Many regions and countries participate in steemit.com.

To continue the story, I'd better introduce myself briefly to all of you, maybe many new users are still curious about me, many of them who think I am one of steemit.com users who come from aceh whose reputation is above 68. I do not want to mention the name of the account.

Well, introduce my name Mursyidi, North Aceh, Aceh. Now I am almost 22 years old. In January 2017, @anasz knows me how to join here, or on steemit.com. At first I had time to think if I could not afford to do this. In addition to economic factors, at that time I also did not have the tools to perform activities at steemit.com. Long story short, my friend named @martunis offered me a cell phone. Then I started to learn, how to make posts, make comments, etc.

Many of the changes I've got after doing various activities here, maybe all users also feel the same. This is my experience. Steemit.com always be heart.


image


By @marconah

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story with us :) It would be better if you share some tips to get started on steem.com

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46