This is how we start 2018

in #newyear6 years ago

A Prosperous New Year to everyone!

happy-new-year-2018-gif-antimated.gif

I’ve been busy these past few days. So, as a start of year 2018, I am posting a short blog about a magical evening called New Year’s Eve. New Year is my favorite occasion, because this is the renewal of hope, life and resolution. I've been celebrating NYE through the years with my family. (Yep! this is gonna be all about my fam)

fireworks-clipart-tumblr-transparent-5.gif

DSC_0042.JPG

This photo was taken during the New Year’s Eve showing up our matchy-matchy shirts. Go green team! Since my dad is working abroad, this is a rare and precious moment.

fireworks-clipart-tumblr-transparent-5.gif

DSC_2417.JPG



Yearly, we used to make DIY backdrops just to look good in pictures. Our backdrop theme was something instagrammable though I don’t have an instagram account. Featuring my sisters: Krizel, Korrine, and Luna the cutie cat.

fireworks-clipart-tumblr-transparent-5.gif

DSC_2465.JPG

Here’s a pak na pak na pose for NYE. Playing with fairy lights slightly wrapped around my neck. Lights passed the quality control. 100% safe! :D


fireworks-clipart-tumblr-transparent-5.gif

Our NYE wouldn’t be complete without exchanging gifts and parlor games.

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

fireworks-clipart-tumblr-transparent-5.gif

I hope this year will bring you many reasons to live life filled with happiness, love and success! Happy New Year everyone!

Sort:  

great photos my friend... Happy New Year!!!

happy new year babe! hahaha

Looks like a great family time. and happy new year to you, my new friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65079.97
ETH 3405.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31