BECAUSE I BELIEVE... CONT'D

in #newyear7 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpegI was in service on Sunday then I heard a song that's titled "because I believe". Then it all came rushing into my heard like water rushing down "Niagara falls"

I found out that the greatest power that was left for us here on earth by Christ was the power to believe.
images(3).jpeg
He says from his word that ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE IF WE BELIEVE. Every thing we accomplish in life lies on the basis that we believe. You are able to become a doctor only if you believe you can. You can become a pilot, an engineer, a football star in a nutshell, achieve anything in life only if we can believe. The extent to our success in life lies on the measure of our ability to believe. We cannot achieve anything if we dont believe. Our dreams can only be achieved by believe in them. My teacher once told me "ibemorah, to achieve greatness in life you must first believe in ur dream, then yourself and ur ability to achieve greatness, then you must work hard to achieve greatness". She said with these two keys I could be the greatest at anything. Thinking back I now understand that motivation to work towards achieving greatness comes first with believing.

download.png

So in summary have a little faith in yourself and then you can be anything you want.

images (6).jpeg

@stach
@dtube
@steem9ja

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ibemorah to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40