Dear Steemians, Happy New Year!

in #newyear6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, Happy New Year!

I hope that the new year will be one of the best years of your life. May all your dreams come true & all your hopes be fulfilled! I wish you a lot of luck to you and all your family members and friends!

Happy New Year 2019.jpg

  • I took this picture during the New Year's Eve from one of the Moscow River bridges

Also I want to include the list of Steemians that helped me have a lot of fun during my journey on STEEM blockchain in 2018. So, thank you my fellow Steemians and I wish you all the best to you and your family members!

This is the list of my fellow Steemians who I have followed (read and watch their content) and/ or engaged with:
@alicedorin77, @anomadsoul, @armia, @behelen, @bengiles, @blind-spot, @blueeyes8960, @chesatochi, @cleanplanet, @clixmoney, @cowboysblog, @crypt-skip, @crypto.talk, @d00k13, @dcooperation, @donefezy, @drisers, @e-avantgarde, @eaglespirit, @edwardsun55, @elizacheng, @fabianklauder, @french.fyde, @fulltimegeek, @georgipraskov, @good-darma, @hafizullah, @hashcash, @hauptmann, @iamjadeline, @idiongo, @irinap, @javirid, @johnstone, @jongolson, @kawaiicrush, @koreanoprah, @kpine, @kuttmoped, @lyndsaybowes, @madushanka, @marksheppard, @mjtravel, @mamun123456, @mushanov, @nathanmars, @peliken, @practicaleric, @prc, @prettynicevideo, @rehan12, @reseller, @scottshots, @shanibeer, @soufiani, @steemcafe, @steemersayu907, @steemitbaby, @sudutpandang, @tanbay, @teneresa, @tibfox, @tinmar, @to7, @tomhall, @toofasteddie, @travelling-two, @vladivostok, @worldtraveller32, @yanipetkov, @yann0975, @zainenn, @zekepickleman, @zetacoin.

Thank you guys! I am glad that I have engaged with you on STEEM Blockchain!

Sort:  

It's a great pleasure knowing you. Thanks to the steem blockchain for making it possible. Happy New Year from this side friend :)

Happy NY @cryptospa!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year my friend! Hope to see you again this year! 😎😉😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, hope to see you again this year. :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cryptospa, Happy and prosperous new year to you.
Thanks for staying with me and hope you'll stay rest of my steem journey.

@madushanka, thank you my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New year 2019 to you too and may it be your best year. Thank you for the shout out and your continued support. Stay blessed throughout 2019👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year Buddy and All the best wishes to you as well : )

Hope all our Dreams come true this Year : )

@rehan12, thanx buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy New Year to you too. It's been a fun year, and I'm glad to have gotten to know you through @actifit. Your Moscow river bridge picture is beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy new year @cryptospa ...
Let's start this new year with a new page and new ways ...
Hopefully get results
Different...
Having fun.....!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa Hey man, a happy New Year and all the best to you and your closest ones! May it be more beautiful and successful than any before! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

@tinmar, thank you my friend! Greetings to Hrvatska.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55