Happy New Year!

in #newyear2 years ago

Hi Friends,

Happy New Year!

I hope each of you have been having a fun and safe New Years holiday.

If you are like me, 2022 held some highs and lows, but I come away grateful and thankful to God for the many blessings I have in life. I am optimistically hopeful that 2023 will be just as good, if not better :)

I rung in the New Year quietly at home with my family. My wife made a roasted red pepper bolognese and we paired it with an Italian wine from a Tuscany. Quite delicious! After the kids went to bed, my wife and I played some games and enjoyed a nice evening celebrating.

BE8A830C-DA12-47A1-B8A2-0CE209CD61EF.jpeg

How did you ring in the New Year?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

makanan yang sangat lezat 😋

Thank you sir for sharing😊

Thank you very much sir for sharing

Happy new year to you too. Many difficulties have come in life 2022. But God has always helped. This year it is expected that we will be under the umbrella of God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43