Farewell to the year 2018 opening the pass to 2019 there we go!

in #newyear6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians

This year a very difficult year for many of us, analyzing astrology I have noticed by the year review of several astrologers that this has been a year almost entirely retrograde, in which the planets retrograded they didn't even have to do it , I remember when I told a friend that sometimes had a bad day and other worse in which everything went wrong, he only responded "We are in retrograde and that backward sometimes would last more than 15 days" that nightmare. But I could not paralyze my life, I could only entrust myself and try to give the best of me, also try to dodge what could go wrong and go my way.

GoodBye-2018-Welcome-2019-Quotes-Status-Images.jpg

This year was the year of the crisis of the Cryptomoney, in which I bet after the fruitful 2017, fall that directly influenced my economy, making things even more difficult in my life.

Personally the year 2018 has also taken the second being that I love most in my life My father and has been the strongest duel I have ever experienced, this brought other drawbacks with him, as well as when something falls and all the misfortunes come together, so it was for me though I confess That it is better that they come together and as soon as possible, that they go fast through life, because they make way for the good that must be so or even stronger energetically to shake life and motivate you again. This moment of recession lasted several months since March.

However my spiritual delivery has grown this year by leaps and bounds, the right people have come to my life and I have attracted them for the second half of the year 2018 great people who have taught me to ask and project, to overcome my tests and my problems , these groups of light have been the best thing that has brought me this year because I feel a person blessed today more than ever and I see how miracles happen inside and around me more easily, so I shouldn't worry about everything God does for our sake and everything happens at the perfect time, so now I do not rush so much in life I am determined that all we can solve, the bad is gone of my life and the good found the doors open of my heart par To come and have coffee by my side.

Decidedly everything I asked and projected has been done in the perfect time, I am very blessed musically and I am dedicating myself fully to my artistic career as a musician and as a singer, as well as support the career of other singers by means of the Contest Sing It. This year came the time to make my dream come true and dedicate myself to explore my voice, to sing with all my soul closer to my goals, at the same time I develop my other artistic attitudes with the piano, the guitar and the modeling (by the way the pictures of my parade of Winter are waiting hours only to be published).

IMG_0462.jpg

In the other areas of my life I learned a lot of sport and saw my first lessons of parkour (it is something like gymnastics with jumps and resistance included), unfortunately I have left a little sport at the end of the year, especially for how hectic I've been in November Here, but I frame my intention to retake it and do a strict routine to improve my physical health by February 2019, besides that I do not know a sport that amuses me more than Parkour so I plan to retake it.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

It seems also that the love has come to my life, just finishing the year, has touched my door and came to surprise me a wonderful Man that complements me and our relationship has blossomed in a magical way, the connection enters both is immense, if the man of my life , if he has come to stay, that only God will know I am simply his instrument and let him guide me, which leads me to speak of the most vital for me today, tomorrow and always, my connection with God:

This year he has raised me, and it has cured me, has given me the firmness necessary to face the vicissitudes and I get to hear his voice more and more easily, I do not fail to thank all the changes that has worked in me and many of those changes have been thanks to the hard test you have presented me in this 2018, nothing greater than I can solve, of all I have collected my teaching, the essence of this is that between faster one can learn the lesson that brings you each circumstances of life, the faster it will be the problem and be assured that if they learn the lesson completes will not be repeated and revert your karma and the following generations.

DQmUe14MKZLy4PnyDsTowwtsaZww9ujn5oCCd8Gzsf3n151.png

I have re-written a will on my blog but what can I expect from my full year review? I do short because it is only a blog and not a book, but surely I can write a book of everything I've lived in 2018 however I will reserve it, I learn from the things that have hurt me and rescue all the blessings and wonderful moments that I have lived , and that have also been many and very positive.

I thank all my followers for being present in my 2018 to the family that I have formed in my Sing It contest and all the Steemians who have supported me, as well as all the friends I have done thanks to this platform , I am so fortunate to be here and to meet you! As always Steemit has been of the first things I have in my life and although this year I have absented a bit at the end, for my busy life this year frame my intention that the year 2019 I will begin and keep my foot firmly on this platform, because I came to stay and to help her grow.

I wish you all a happy and prosperous year 2019, that the abundance of God be represented in all aspects of your life, may God bless your 2019 year.

My other post of interest


"Sing It Contest Special Edition "Merry Christmas and New Year's party" Week 18 - Created by and for singers - Come, sing and win STEEM by Betamusic"
"STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 117 - "Rabo de nube" @Betamusic feat @Mayneth"
Sing It Contest Winners Special Edition "Merry Christmas" Week 17 - Ganadores del Concurso Sing It Edición Especial "Feliz Navidad" Semana 17

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!

betamusic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49