The True meaning of 'Happy New Year' (Part 1)

in #newyear6 years ago (edited)

One sentence i have heard over a hundred time today is 'Happy New Year'
I have been wished and also wished people a happy new year just wintin the past few hours.
But before i proceed let me wish you all a HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018
Screenshot_2018-01-02-00-51-23-1.png

I am also concerned about if people really know the meaning of these words or is it just another cliche?

First and foremost you can't wish others a happy new year with a sad countenance like a woman did to me this morning. Always put a smile on your face..lol. yes!. Put a smile on that face. (Anyways back to the subject matter)

-Is it really going to be a happy year for you, how do you ensure you make it a happy one not just for you but for others.
-How do you live above circumstances this year.
All this and more I will be sharing in my next post.

Stay tuned.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89