The beginning of the year is the key to your achievements

in #newyear7 years ago

image
I am the russian traveller! Follow for not best grammar but very good travel!

  For each person, the new year begins in different ways. someone looking at the old year may fall into depression, and someone else looking at the old year may see all the pros and cons that he did looking to the future and starts the year with the right steps ...

Every year, I make plans to become better than I was before. In each of my achievements, I see help from the Lord and so my faith is strengthened in Him.

In the country where I was born, they say that as you begin the year so it will pass!

 So make sure to start off in a positive light, and finish your year in the same mindset and you too will accomplish your goals! 

How was your new year?

What new year resolutions have you committed to?

How do you plan on winning on this new year?

Make sure to subscribe for more posts!

Keep steeming!!!!!

Sort:  

Amazing beach photo!!!!!! Where is this at???

Thank you! This is in the Torrey panes. SD

Yes, the photo is awesome!!!!

such an aesthetically pleasing Photo! lol

Но а ты что хотела😂😂?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39