AskSteemit: What is your New Year's resolution? :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #newyear5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, Happy New Year!

I think my resolution will be to focus on finalizing ideas rather than just starting them.

What is yours? :)

Sort:  

Number 1. Stop procastination🤚😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good one, I need to add that to my list as well.

Yup! This one!. 😅😂

And perhaps, to not be afraid to wander outside of my comfort zone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah😁 Lets start now!🏁

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to start spreading out, diversify and put myself out there more often and take even more risks :^) I have a few friends and we are planning on starting a thing soon, should be pretty cool for us.

Good resolution to have and keep. Any plans in place to make it stick? Hopefully you own 2019 and design it the way you want it to look.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do not make New years Resolutions anymore as I failed with so many, but that said I do try and focus at this time on the previous year and the good things that happenned in my life and trying to move forward

My resolutions are split into personal and professional, with the main one being focused on business improvement & finalizing last year goals (I achieved 80% of 2018 goals & I plan on finalizing the remaining 20% in 2019)

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are my resolutions:

  • More execution than just ideas
  • Step up my career, trying to get into the big pond
  • Finishing full stack developer certification (This one is quite a challenge)!
  • Better grades at school.

As I write that out, I'd better get back in this comment section on 1st December and see if I've accomplished above resolution.

Have a great year ahead !

Brother, that is exactly my resolution.

I intend to have a book published within a few months.

It's time to complete the serious circle rather than just creating a bunch of little pointless circles.

Happy New Year.

Good luck with getting your book published!

Happy New Year. Never bothered much with new year resolutions since some years ago a friend told me he made a resolution that he never break, i.e., to not make anymore new year resolution. :-)

My biggest resolution is to grow my career, either in terms of Economy and also in terms of Volleyball.

Basically I want to continue the projects I've committed myself in the previous years.

Happy New Year!
I wish you success in completing the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64