Just saying hi to all my steemit peeps

in #newuser5 years ago

Hi ,

My name is Wade, all my stuff i post will mostly be from my band The Audible Collective, currently I work in I.T. as my day job and at night trying to save musical souls one stream at a time :) I love making music that is my focus in my free time , and I look forward to interacting on this platform as much as possible nice to meet you all :)

Sort:  

Hey welcome to the steem blockchain @theac!!
Glad to see that another creative mind landed on the blockchain :)

I hope you'll have much fun and a lot of exciting new connections here!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the welcome :) I plan on doing my best :)

Excited for your upcoming stuff man! 😉

Hey welcome to the steem blockchain @theac!!
Glad to see that another creative mind landed on the blockchain :)

I hope you'll have much fun and a lot of exciting new connections here!

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67