You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 New User Questions I'm Too Embarrassed to Ask, but Asking Anyways

in #newuser7 years ago

I'm new too. But here is what I intend to do for the next few days all the way to 3 months (hopefully less)

  1. Comment on other's posts, and post higher quality, long-form content. (Logically, it's best to target whales. Because as soon as they remember your name, you get a lot of help from them once they find a good article from you.)
  2. I also have no idea. Lol
  3. I'm not sure, but I think they removed their vote or something.
  4. I'm also uncertain. Rofl
  5. I think it helps you to vote and comment on a comment. Voting directly helps the community and provides authenticity to your comments. Comments in turn could not only get you the chance to get upvoted, but also a chance to be followed. Getting followed is key to success here. With content flowing every 3-4 seconds, a single person's attention span gets squeezed to 2-3 seconds. That means your best shot is for your post to get seen on the "Feed" tab by whoever is following you. That way you have their undivided attention. Leading to better conversion.

Just some thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55