NEW to steem!!

in #newuser7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is ross and this is my first ever blog post.

What took me so long? I just find out about steemit a few weeks ago. In my world bitcoin was this thing you buy when you wanna buy something in darknet or anything illegal. but I never actually care what bitcoin wasss I was to busy playing black ops 2(dammm that 14 year old me). and December happened and I happen to be holding about 80 dollars worth of bitcoin when everyone around me started talking about bitcoin as gold2.0 every day was a new high I remember I had a few on some wallet when I check it was about $$$900.
I can't describe how surprised I was. then regret. then optimistic.

a bit about me I'm a college freshman (yesterday was actually my first day). I LOOOOOVEEEE ANNNIMMME. I also code. I'm looking forward to my own crypto projects and more.

I'm located in new york for those who like to meet new people I like meeting new people too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48