Introduction!!!

in #newuser7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit users!

My name is Neha and I'm from Thailand or as they call it "the land of smiles". I have a huge interest in photography and art and I feel like Steemit is a great platform for sharing one's experiences and journey. I also love traveling a lot, last year we went to Chiangrai (north of Thailand). Here are a few pictures I took.

I also got a chance to go to Dubai in 2016 so here a few more pictures, I also highly recommend you all to visit the country because it is beautiful and the beaches there are man-made so it'd be exciting to get experience that.


This was one of the mosques there

Thankyou so much for visiting my post, I'm looking forward to making new friends here. Please feel free to leave any comments and I hope to see you all again in my next post :D

Sort:  

These pictures sure make me want to visit Chiangrai! Anyways, welcome to Steemit.

wow nice pictures Neha!
Welcom to steemit and have fun
I'm going to follow you

thankyou, i'll follow you back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66