Freshly minted new Steemit user! AMA!

in #newuser6 years ago (edited)

Hear me, hear me! Hello all! I am Phoenix_Prince, a fresh recruit from the depths of Gridcoin and Reddit! So I guess I'm supposed to tell you guys a little bit about me. Well, I am Computer Engineering Student from the United States. My career goal is to work with renewable energies, either implementing wind and solar projects or helping design/implement SmartGrid technology. On the non-academic side, put simply, I am a big nerd! I love books, anime, gaming, the usual. My favorite genres are fantasy (e.g. Lord of the Rings and Eragon) and sci-fi (e.g. Star Wars, Rogue One FTW!). I would love to talk to fellow nerds and start getting to know you wonderful people! So I suppose I will also make this (to use Reddit jargon) an AMA! And I mean anything. Happy nerding!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, we need more renewable energy supporters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54