Desperately Seeking Schism

in #newuserlast year

Hey there fellow kids. My name is Erin. I am a designer, frustrated with the way the world is going.

darkwarhol.jpg

^^^ That's me!

I worked really fucking hard in university, and surprise! My way of thinking is a bit too radical for the industry. So I am out of work, my thesis stolen by a million dollar company who didn't hire me, not born into a rich family, and wondering what to do with my time.

So, I suppose this blog will document me doing just that? A venture in finding meaning in an absurd world, hopefully some likeminded thinkers, and musings. I do have some pretty crazy stories too, so when I've found some time to curate them, I'll post them here.

Stay tuned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36