New User!

in #newuser7 years ago

Hey guys, I recently heard about this website and i was wondering if I could get some support and feedback on how to use Steemit and how this thing works. I am also thinking about posting things I find very interesting, amazing quotes, and maybe..just maybe memes. Any ways, I hope you all the best!

Sort:  

For real u gone see,its very easy to catch wish u live it good luck wit that 😎

I couldn't honestly understand what you wrote but I'll take it as a complement :D

Hey it is Harmony :D On your home page you should see tabs for home, new, etc. On the home page you should see who you are following and all that. The other tabs take you to pages where you can scroll through posts. In the top right corner you'll see a tab for submit a story, that is pretty self explanatory. Clicking on your user profile pic you can click blog, and that will show everything you posted, as well as other tabs which show you things like how much steem you are worth and so on. Those are the basics! Welcome to the community, post what you enjoy and if the community likes it you'll get paid for it :D Oh, also by upvoting for peoples posts/comments you give them $$ and THAT is the basics :P

welcome to steemit brother. all the best .
Following you.
Do follow me. @amii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44