Hi I m new on steemit

in #newuser6 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I thought before starting work on steemit let me introduce myself to this unique community. I am sure people here will welcome me and share their knowledge and ideas with me.

Who i am what i do?

I am 26 years old doing a lots of things in my life, i am a blogger working so hard to some money from internet. I am also a part of a private company in my city where i also earn some good amount of money but as we all know we want to do something for our bright future and we give our 100% to achieve everything.

Looking forward for your welcome by following me @irfanullah01Screenshot_20180627-095349.jpg

Sort:  

@irfanullah01, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31