Helloo Steemit world. Show me some love

in #newtothis7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170524_145056_110.jpg

My name is Anna. I'm super new to this! Any love will be awesome.

I just want to explain who i am!

First of all, i'm a big lover of gemstones! I believe they are a big roll in amplifying the best attributes you have!
planets_and_gems.jpg

Secondly...i love to work out. Something about putting on head phones and completely shutting everyone out for an hour and a half a day..helps me keep sane!
FB_IMG_1497892862169.jpg

And last but not least..i love humour!!! I love to laugh..i love to make jokes. And i love anybody who loves to laugh! It is the best medicine after all isn't it?
5eed4559ba2602674b707e19cf6290be.jpg

Anywayssss.

Thanks for the love!

Sort:  

Hey pretty! You got my love! Enjoy steemit :))

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Have inspiration, fun, creativity and a bunch of rewards :)
I wish you an awesome ride!

Best
@velimir

Thank you so much!

Welcome Anna.

I'm glad you like to laugh.

I just wish I was funny. ;-)

Thank you! Its okay! I like to think I'm funny. As long as i laugh right?

Welcome to Steemit Anna! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you! I love it already

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again and Steem on!

Welcome to the community Anna!

Thank you thank you! Excited for this new journey!

Welcome to Steem @annale, I suggest you start here: https://steemit.com/welcome Scroll down the page you'll find a ton of valuable Steem information. Anyway, I gave you a tip.

Wow. Thank you so much! Thats amazing.

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! You will definitely have a great experience here.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK to get updates on assorted delicious recipes from all over the world.

Following for sure!

Hey @annale ! I loved the gemstones! Hope you share some cool posts here! My posts are about photography, filming and stories! Have a look at it and if you like it follow me :-)

Hello love! I will check you out. Following for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74