Hi, I am Eva

in #newtosteemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi all....

I am Eva.. an ordinary girl leading an ordinary life with a nine to five job. My furkids, love for food, travels and hobbies i.e. yoga, scuba diving, etc. fuels my life and makes it worth living.....which technically doesn't really say much as it would apply to majority of the population :p
IMG_20170415_180630_193.jpg
20160827_042003.jpg

SteemIt on the other is something extremely new to me and i'm excited to explore this new platform.

Something new to spark up my life, maybe? :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Eva! I also enojy scuba diving, it´s one of the best experiences and I recommend doing it at least once in your life! Nice dog :) I think you would enjoy one of my latest posts, it is about a dos shelter.
Happy Steeming and keep the posts coming! Just started following you.

Thanks for the warm welcome fellow diver @anomadsoul ! Yes!! Scuba diving is one of the best experiences in life..personally, it helps with focus and brings about serenity...
Thank you! Her name is Suki.
Many thanks and likewise..

Welcome! Nice post, i hope steemit will bring you success and fun :)

Thanks so much for your warm welcome and compliment @jimy74 :))

Followed and voted. Welcome my father was a master scuba diver!

Thank you @natevegas! Nice....i'm looking to take my advance license soon :) where does he usually dive?

He passed away Sept of last year and hadn't dove for many years. He used to go down with his friends to the Florida Keys, Bimini, and was very humble helping out new divers.

Sorry and deepest condolences to you and your family :( Fortunate to those who had the pleasure to meet him and received his help :)

Welcome to Steemit, Eva! Hope you'll have a great time here!
Just a suggestion - add introduceyourself tag instead of one of the above, so that more people see your introduction. :)

Thanks for your warm welcome @alcibiades!
Thank you so much for the advice/tip.
TIL...Hvala :))

Nema na čemu. :) Cheers!

excellent! i follow you!

Welcome here @eva-love-to-eat
Upvoted and follow. See you around. Enjoy the ride here! :-)

Welcome to Steemit!
:)

Thanks @nikolina for the warm welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97