Have you met HOPE? Meet her on Steemit!

in #newtosteemit7 years ago (edited)

88435190-8E9A-4991-A207-AEB560BEA77C.jpeg
(Digital Art made by my riddiculous but mostly awesome friend, Riddick Lee for my birthday last 2016)

Let me guess, 🤔 you haven’t met her yet. But worry no more, because she’s about to drop some bass down low. Here she goes.
🎶Started from Bubblews and now I’m here ➡️ Steemit!🎶 haha!
Shoutout to @enjieneer who was generous enough to share this site to her pals in Bubblews.

Hi there Steemit people! Not sure of how we call each other here yet so I hope you are okay with that. I go by the name of Aubrey Hope, my friends call me Aubrey, to my family I am Hope, to Bubblews I’ve been Otaku , which is weird and funny all together, but I don't regret it because I love Naruto! Haha

I’m actually a random person because I don’t wanna be defined by things but for what it’s worth I’m an IT graduate who previously worked as a manager in one the well-loved fast food chain in the Philippines, Jolly ! But now I’m out trying to get to the real world again, but when not out there looking for my great perhaps I’m just at home obsessing over Grey’s Anatomy and Black Mirror, but always devoted to HIMYM. Can fans of these shows chat me up? I’d be happy to meet you all.

Well what you can expect from me is that I’m going to write some reviews about Black Mirror because what better way to express my admiration to this show than writing reviews about it? Don’t expect much though, because I’m just a trying hard critic. Haha. But I swear you mate, Black Mirror is one amazing show(but more of it on my incoming post). I really hope you will take the time to read.

Hmm, what else?

Probably about my hometown, Iloilo, the people who keep me sane and make like this bearable like the ones on the photo below, and some of my favorite musics to bless your ear.

F73522E8-B349-45BA-A9C4-D8E66FBA391C.jpeg
(Who needs a boyfriend, when I’ve got for boys to love ? )

Mostly, I am here to spread honesty, authenticity, positive vibes and connect with people who would like to share the same.

So if we are good, come vibe with me by following each other ✨!

I know you like me,
Hope

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

@lopezdacruz I’m sure having you as a friend would make my experience here pleasant 😉

Welcome to Steemit sis! I know you'll enjoy it here! Haha ❤

I’m sure i’ll do sis! Haha Thanks to you! Ganda mo eh. Haha 😘😂

enjoy your staying here in steemit community

Congratulation ..Joining the steemit ..

Welcome to the family sista :)
Have a great time. Wish u All the best 👍

Awesome! Positive vibes! Shanti! Shanti! I'm spreading good karma. Good day @aubreeyhopes! Steemit is a great platform to practise your craft and earn a bit of money on the side. Welcome to the community and I look forward to reading your future posts. Fourteen days to go... Yup, that's what we need. The last five letters of your username. Hopes, dapat me "s" para marami... Haha... Keep posting.. Mabuhay! Puso!

Haha. Its more of a verb po sana. Pero pwedi din naman plural form haha Hello!

We are steamians. Welcome to the club. Good to have you here Hope. In this place, we find refuge and our hopes are raised.
Here, we can let go of our ego and class, because no one expects perfection from us. This is what an ideal world should look like.
You are welcome once again...

I’ve got to agree with you! Other social media sites should be as authentic as this. Allowing as to really express ourselves and connect with people. Nice to meet you@tolustx

Welcome, you have my support.

I love these shows and when I saw the photo, I got super excited! Also meme buddy found haha hi! I'm so glad to have you around! Can't wait to get to know you better! Welcome!

Hi! haha what show do you like exactly? I mean if all of them, then we have too much to talked about! Haha but I guess, let’s stick with memes first? Haha

Welcome to Steemit!❤️
Best of luck and take care.keep sharing your story with us 🙂

Welcome to Steemit Family and community sir. Enjoy and have a blast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52