Joining the world of Steemit & Learning the ropes!

in #newtosteemit7 years ago

Howdy from Central Texas! I am brand new to this world, as a friend told me about the Steemit site when I told her about wanting to start a blog.

Basically, I wanted to start something where people can follow, and gain tips from, the adventures of our "money pit house". My husband is super handy and we have a few money saving options up our sleeves.

I have so many other interests to from raising our Jack Russell, Chickens, Goats and the newest edition soon to come...a Corgi.

My husband and I love homesteading on our 8 acre "money pit" that we just purchased at the end of July.

Im also a Restaurant Manager, former server that turned to the dark side, they have salary!! - So be ready for the fun rantings of a customer service girl gone wild.

If anything about this post interest you, amuses you or you want to add to your following...Follow along as I stumble through the world of blogging, Crypto Currency and just being open on the internet in general.

I will happily follow back!

Welcome to the show!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @alittlelove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63