You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Whales To "Curate"

I totally get your viewpoint, and I agree that this HF was entirely self-serving for those who put it into play. But I'm still committed to staying here, not for post rewards, but for the friends I've made here, including you.

Most remain online friends, but I have managed to meet a few live and in the flesh, and it has made all the difference to me. It has definitely made it worth sticking around.

And I sincerely hope that you and I can one day get together for real. I have zero doubt that we could have a blast together.

I hope you'll post at least occasionally, because I for one will miss you, and I'll miss your posts. Yours is one of the voices I enjoy, even when we disagree, and I've had fun with our conversations.

Granted I've been posting very little of late, but that started out with a crashed laptop, and evolved into my getting sick for the past several months. But I'm starting to feel better, finally posted a couple of days ago, and will be posting more regularly from here on out.

Take care of yourself, , my friend, whatever you decide.

And message me in Discord, if possible, so we can trade contact info. I'd like to stay in touch. And go sailing some day!!! ;-)

Sort:  

I will get over there later, just doing a quick round of upvotes this morning before chores! HUGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44