Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #newsteemers6 years ago

Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@jumpproductions
VLOG #2 - Shave or Save, Broken Ankle Recovery, and Painting Music
@iririlucky
Finally on steeemit
@cortazon
cortazon is on steemit! - introduce yourself
@auraf
PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT
@wealthymac
INTRODUCTION
@uflexzy
😍 another opportunity to change lives of people for the better in this great community 😍
@sci-tech-gist
My Steemit Journey (Introduction Post)
@isyfilmz
This is me IsyFilmz :D
@helen001
My steemit introduction
@gloria001
My steemit introduction
@ombay
masih ditaman wisata..
@ibul11
foto sederhana
@eneidi
Starting in ulog: Presentation
@dimplebehal
Who am I ?
@debbiewhyte
Introducing Myself: Am Really happy to be on steemit
@arboldemanzanas
Soy un Árbol de Manzanas
@paparodin
Introducing Papa Rodin
@opeldiction
Introduceyourself
Sort:  

Hoho, yeah, that's what I'm talking about, now I am together with the right crowd!

gr8 and keep it up.
wish u all the best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74