Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #newsteemers6 years ago

Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@denosa
Post pertama saya(perkenalan diri)
@melodia
La dolce vita
@megahit
HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY! I JUST JOINED STEEMIT,CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT?. I WILL BE POSTING ON SCIENCE, HEALTH AND TECHNOLOGY.
@maulizaraa
Hi Steemit I am Maulizaraa
@markiewicz
Hello all! Hello Steemit! / Witam wszystkich! Witaj Steemit
@mae1501
¡Hola Holaaa! :D Este es Mi primer Post..!! Hello everyone!! Introduce myself.!!
@khg
to introduce myself my name @khg, I have fallen in love with steemit world
@josipb
The new kid on the block, come say hi! :)
@josemc
mi presentacion
@hitz01
Iin Is The First Time I Make The First Post With A Short Intro From My Own
@hamsolony
Introduction
@estefanibm
HOLA STEEMIT
@actuallynotevan
Hey steemit, I'm Evan Keast from CryptoKitties!
@acehgroub
INTRODUCEYOURSELF I am a person who likes to do #promosteem and is very happy #continued #perkenalan diri saya sebagai orang yang gemar dalam melakukan promosteem
@wisechoice
Am enthusiastic about touching lives.
@whizart
pencilgraphy
@vegan360
i went vegan.Because?!
Sort:  

Thank you for your concern @sultanmr

This comment has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abu-nisam.

This first picture your my dear friend @sultanmr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74