Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@maritza123
My first ulog / I enjoy life while there is time!
@manchanovic
Kehadiranku @manchanovic Semoga Berkah di Steemit/ My Presence @manchanovic May Bless in Steemit
@esbede
Introduce yourself to steemit (Memperkenalkan diri khusus untuk steemit)
@aufaridon
Introduce myself to all of you on this platform
@viesteem
Introduce Yourself
@sisca
Introduce My Self~let's now join in steemit~ILoveYou All steemian users
@sheevan10
Steemit. The place to beno doubt
@jethro1122
Introduce yourself
@el-khai
Steemit recognition process
@dinahnana
My first journey at steem family
@cintya
Introduce, I love to join steemit
@zahiit
Introduce myself to you
@wanted01
Introduceyourself
@toriesuicide
my short introduction
@sypherz
My first post! Introducing myself, I’m Alex
@sweetjoy
Reintroucing @sweetjoy
@tranquangngoc
Steemit family... I am coming....
@fedep85
Introduce yourself
@astudillo
El inicio de un Principiante

Page 123456789


Sort:  

Thank you for promoting me

no problem @dinahnana and thanks for your feedback

Thanks sultanmr, that's very nice of you :)

thanks Federico, i hope to get more blog about human sciences soon from you ;)
wish u all the best of luck

Thank you @sultanmr, totally humbled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51