Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

Hello Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456


@yourmind
Sooo... Who am I?
@piquet
Introducing Crazy Pete
@yukiando
Let me introduce myself
@jejerose
Myself Introductory
@geno030
Just a little moment of joy
@nosnined28
¿Yo? Yo soy yo…
@dungga
INTRODUCE YOURSELF
@noraka3
self-introduction steemit
@dawidkowalczyk
Hello Steemit :)
@elarrazolo
¿Quién soy yo?
@jrq
Ahora que lo pienso, no me he presantado formalmente ante Uds.
@agustinars
Mi Presentacion ante Steemit - Por Agustina S.
@enpalabras
My presentation as an artist from Steemit to Slothicorn
@ayaennaciri
Introducing myself! :)
@strongminded
Introducing Myself To This Lovely Community
@heather-lee
Hello ! It's my first post ♡

Page 123456


Sort:  

Thanks a lot to let me introduce in your blog !!
Many thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93