Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 1

in #newsteemers6 years ago

Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@leri
Introduction: Hi, I'm Valerie! from the Philippines
@keilariera
Mi Presentación| Nueva en Steemit| Hola a todos|
@nailatulfaiza
Welcometo esteem
@ericstotle
My Head First Dive in to the Universe of Steemit!
@craftyme
An Indie Amazon Author, Pregnant Fashion Retail consultant joins Steemit.
@alinares
Steemit Open Mic Semana 86 / El Guapo (Cóver)
@ka3na
Hiyah! It's me ka3na ^_^
@lisaaaa
Hi to everybody - 4 facts about me!
@bkostich
Presentación Bernardo Kostich #introducemyself #introduceyourself
@pascu12
Presentandome a la comunidad de Steemit
@litoencina
Mi presentación @litoencina
@nextgen622
Re-introducing myself for my first milestone post - thankful for 3000 followers
@andresalviarez
Dad's Birthday / Pudding with cookie
@mrkwh
Introduce Myself to Steemit on my birthday
@dorlas
Introduction about myself
@marklestersayson
To prove that I am no extraterrestrial specie - my introduce-yourself post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74