You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Status

in #newsteem5 years ago

Greetings my friend.

First I congratulate you on your achievement. You deserve it for the great work you do.

It is a pleasure for me to be close to people who feel that compassion and need to help those who are most unprotected. They are an incredible team.

I know that little by little efforts are being made to make the care more and more effective for all of us who live here in Venezuela.

The mere fact of having the intention is of great help to all of us. Just, thank you.

A big hug!

Sort:  

Hello @yonnathang

thank you my friend. As you said little by little we can get the goal.

The best for you...!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55