You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Powering Up More Steem! - Here's Why

in #newsteem5 years ago

This is funny, because I believed so far that the selfishness and the greed of the people are ruining the Steem blockchain, but you made me change my mind (at least in some level) with this comment. However, I don't know where will this selfishness and greed lead the Steem blockchain, but I believe in the Steem blockchain. The Steem blockchain could be a very good place, it could change the world, especially if the people would support each other, and would not focus on growing their own accounts, but maybe the majority of the people are not grown up to it because of their selfishness and greed. We will see a few years later, I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40