You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Win Together - Positive Communication is a Path That Raises The Value of Steem...

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Great message to all at steemit

20191028_131805.jpg

This means to me that at some point Steem will be very popular, that his value will jump and that we will have great visions and ambitions again. We need more love, empathy, support, right and kind words, a positive mindset and real ideas and actions."

I, as an individual, cannot change things, but I, as an individual, feel that I have a responsibility, a duty and an obligation to give my best to contribute to the success of all of us together. I believe the new platform will bring new applications and valuable Steem tokens, it is a great chance for success. We must not forget that success is based on good communication, as much as 80% depends on good communication. I want things to change for the better, to change fundamentally rather than superficially, because anything that does not have a genuine value system and does not have a true substance in positive mode, it simply fails. Instead of using energy on accusations, on canvassing, on swearing, we should understand that only together we can change things conceptually, substantively and successfully.
"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42