OldSteem, NewSteem Video by @buttcoins

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@buttcoins/kssnka1d26z

Alright guys, so when I did my post about NewSteem it had a ton of comments and a lot of interaction it was hard to keep up with.

What I missed in the process is this fun video by @buttcoins

Please check it out! The guy let a boy cut his hair for his NewSteem look and the whole thing is pretty cute.

Sorry I missed it @buttcoins and the payout window was closed so I thought I would make it up to you here and I've set you as 75% beneficiary.

Thanks for the great NewSteem video it is very creative

@whatsup

Sort:  

Great video haha

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@whatsup,
Wow that's what we called as creativity! Nice video @buttcoins! Without @whatsup we will not seen this!
$trdo

Cheers~

Thanks @theguruasia ... I’m glad you enjoyed and yes... thanks to @whatsup for giving it a wider reach. I’m just being silly here in the video... but the rebrand of how we think and talk about steem is for reelz🔥 #newsteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry, @theguruasia You’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again in tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you @whatsup and for everyone who left the kind comments.
It was a blast making this vid... and I’m a cheesball who will always love steem despite the FUD mongers.
I sincerely appreciate that you chose to re-post this despite the storm of drama tokens falling in your face. 😂🔥🥰
#newsteem or die! Umm ok, maybe not die.. but you know what i mean😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is #newsteem!! So bloody cute <3

Gotta love those @thebombkids

Posted using Partiko iOS

No wonder I loved this! You guys are amazing. My kids love your kids videos <3 See you at Steemfest!!

If you have discord can you contact me? :) Having lots of fun with your video

haha you always come up with something so creative :D

Thanks @blazing you have always been an amazing supporter!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's not available for me. On both sites. Dtube and Youtube... ?

Works fine here...

maybe I'm not allowed to watch it from India :D

Hey @aaronhawk it simply works for me.. give another try...

Posted using Partiko Android

Use what u got to get what u need ! Respect ! Even I can’t hate on this 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's working for me..😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha guys i feel like missing out on something :D

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Someone needs to make a GIF with that kid saying "That's old Steem!" :D

Would be nice to post as a meme reply to people when they complain about something that should be old steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63