You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My use of automation tools to distribute the reward pool

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

I suppose it all has it's place on a decentralised platform. I can't deny I use an automated upvote trail to upvote friends I've made here on steemit. I do think there posts are usually "99%" of the time good quality, it's just with time zones I can't get to read them when they get posted. It's nice to read how others look at, and act on downvote trails. I'm still "afraid" to use mine for fear of retaliation.

Keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

There's more and more people countering the retaliation, which is absolutely necessary to take this fear away. Some people came out with a net-positive in the past, and by the looks of it this may become the norm soon - I won't tell too much, but it's a topic intensely discussed in some groups, and very important to quite a few big accounts.

If you follow the curangel trail, join our discord to point us to received retaliation downvotes and we'll take care of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56