You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky FIRST DOWNVOTE FROM BELGIUM

in #newsteem5 years ago

That sucks hun 😯 Remind me to never piss you off. At least you gave him is what fors (put him in his place) I am just finding all this downvote stuff extremely petty. Downvote because something is truly bad or plagiarized, not because you didn't like the topic or trying to get back at someone. Let's hope they learn from this. 🤗

Sort:  

That’s the unsure line between the downvoted possibility plagiarism or bad content I would say only against bitbots and trending fakes but who is listening to me 🥴

I'm listening. I feel the same way. I am sure most of us feel that way.

Well let’s hope it can be revoked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67