Sort:  

Bernie going white hat is a big accomplishment of #newsteem, especially since by the time I joined he started going to the dark-side and something about randowhale.

Yes I saw OCDB were no longer taking bids but there does seems to be a few Bots hanging in there for now, and a handful still resistant to change even though it's costing them dearly.

Overall very promising, thanks.

Need to look at the SP delegated to the bots, including the aggregate. If that is shrinking then the bots are shrinking. The number of bots doesn't matter that much. The total amount paid to bots is a useful metric but it combines size of the influence (SP used for voting) with ROI, so it is a bit less clear.

I agree, delegations over time would be an interesting indicator and I'll have a look at surfacing this data. From what I remember, the SteemSQL table for delegations is tricky to organise but perhaps I can call on some help. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87