My Curation Rewards are rising like a rocket!

in #newsteem5 years ago

Wow man!

still 10 days left to end this month and I am already breaking my Personal Best on Curation Rewards!!!

image.png

I am earning 37 SP in curation. At this pace I am going to finish the month earning 56 SP only on curation while, by the other side, I am not struggling so much on Author Rewards which are currently 151. 8 SP:

image.png

If things keep going like this, the trend is indicating that I will reach 227 SP on Author Rewards, which is not my Personal Best but quite similar to the previous two months, before the fearsome last hardfork!

So, I have managed to maintain my author rewards and I am multiplying my former curator rewards 1.65 times!

I am surprised and grateful, undoubtedly something I must be doing well :-)

Thank you all for the support received in this #newsteem .



By the way, besides steemworld, I think that ACCUSTA from @semasping is also a good STEEM tool to check your performance every now and then.
Check yours there and give some love to the developer as well!!!

Sort:  

Keep going, you will become rich. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, all of us at the end, !BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @chesatochi, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Upvoted and resteem for maximum curation for me since the timing is right

Thanks man, and get !BEER on top of those curation rewards!

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98