How worth is your Staked PAL?

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)


In case you don't know, you have an amazing tool called "STEEM SCOT Voting Power" created by @blockchainstudio on which you can perform staking, claiming, check Voting Power or change your weight multiplier there.

It also tells you how much in STEEM is your Staked Token worth.

For instance, I have 1210 PAL staked:

So, according to the tool and also to the current trading price of PAL vs STEEM, in my case it is worth 508 Steem, ie 128 $...

Not bad taking into account that my investment has been almost zero!

The same you can do with any Steem-engine token, just change my user name and the Token symbol in the link below:

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=toofasteddie&t=pal#

For LEO I have the following:

1318 LEO = 160 STEEM

Not bad at all, isn't it?

Love #newsteem !

@toofasteddie



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://scrips.io/blog/toofasteddie/how-worth-is-your-staked-pal/
Sort:  

A good way to put the future direction of steemit into perspective

Do you already have various accounts for these new platforms?

Do you want me to upvote you only with my alternative acccount?

I did 2 weeks ago a couple... but I think it is not fair to upvote the content I like with an alternative account which is giving very little to the people I want to follow so,
yes, I use my alternative accounts to upvote people which mainly I don't follow with my main account.
When I upvote you with my main account you will receive, PAL, LEO, STEM, GG, and STEEM, CCC etc... if I am doing it with the alternative you will get only 1...
I don't think this is the best way to support your "tribe"

No no no. I want you to upvote me with ALL your accounts :)

I did this exercise yesterday. Today I think it was a waste of time and resources :)

It is.
Here my upvote with my real account which upvotes as well with PAL and LEO and others that I don’t remember anymore 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

A good one :)

Please, remind me how did you make this automatic voting happen? Merci!

When you upvote with your main account you upvote with all the tokens you have staked, you can change it using the multiplier of the tool I wrote in my post

Posted using Partiko iOS

By the way, I've sent an email to the organizers of the Cursa de l'amistat ([email protected]) and asked whether there will be a run this year. No answer yet

By when are you coming to Barcelona? I hope we can meet despite no race

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, it depends. We didn't set the trip yet.

It depends on available plane connections and the work at the office.

The current plan is to have a mini vacation sometime between October 26th and November 4th. A race on November 1st would be ideal.

Besides that, do you want me to answer you with my alternative account here? ;-)

With your real account, of course :)

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @toofasteddie!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.204 which ranks you at #3150 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 64 places in the last three days (old rank 3214).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 136 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36