You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call for crabs / Where have all the minnows gone

in #newsteem5 years ago

I have to admit that I also withdrew from flagging abusive whales due to fear of revenge downvotes until now.

However, I have had this discussion at few times the last days and this post was the last bit of motivation it needed.

Starting in approximately 30 seconds, I will join the flagging against above accounts, even though it probably might mean that i won’t be making much post rewards in the future. Fortunately, I am not dependent on them anyways!

Happy flagging :)

Sort:  

I have been on the @steemflagrewards trail for some time and can not say that since then I have been getting a lot of high flags. And if it happens then at some point, I will not care and I will not change my attitude.

On the flipside, the collective upvote mana of the community is more than enough to rally above retaliatory downvotes when they come. That support has been getting better and better.

I usually wait for my tiny downvote until some big whales put their weight in:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84