You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Who Will Have the Last Laugh, We or the Naysayers?

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Lol even if STEEM goes to a penny I would still use Steemit and all the Tribes I am a part of.. and I would also keep playing Splinterlands! So the price really doesn't matter, because it's still more than you make for posting or commenting on other social media sites!

Sort:  

Lol even if STEEM goes to a penny I would still use Steemit and all the Tribes I am a part of.. and I would also keep playing Splinterlands! So the price really doesn't matter, because it's still more than you make for posting or commenting on other social media sites!

This is the spirit and I greatly share your sentiments too. STEEM has no viable decentralized alternatives at the moment. So, staying with STEEM remains the best thing to do. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44