You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And, so it begins...

in #newsteem5 years ago

Good thing I had to go look for the downvote button on my mobile... it would have been a nightmare if it would have been placed next to the upvote button, hehe.

the entire community not on has the responsibility that it always did to keep the streets of Steem clean

I fully agree, but still not sure about the path I'm going to take. I'm a coward, and very afraid this can become really ugly really fast. I guess I'm going to watch from the sideline these first couple of days...

(Just for the record: not proud of it, though)

Sort:  

I fully agree, but still not sure about the path I'm going to take. I'm a coward, and very afraid this can become really ugly really fast. I guess I'm going to watch from the sideline these first couple of days...

There will be ways coming to downvote and stay anonymous I am quite sure. THat way, those who want to stay in the shadows a bit more, can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97