You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NewSteem Onslaught Continues as Vote Sellers Capitulate

in #newsteem5 years ago

my thing has always been, How do you get your head above water in the Steemverse? Even people I follow I have a hard time getting served their best content. What is a way I can get served cool and new content from people that I haven’t seen before?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sorting through ordinary content to find the hidden gems just seems to be part of the Steemverse deal I think. I sometimes browse by tag and use the trending/hot feature at the same time to see if anything good shows up but it's tough to find quality new content providers in the current climate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41