When the sun goes down

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will described you the sunset.hope you all enjoy it.


Every day we go somewhere, we have a lot of things hidden inside of happiness, happiness and sadness. We do all these things to get these things, but when we have some memories attached to nature, we need some time to unleash those memories.


Yesterday I went to the station for a turn around and saw that there were no people in the area because it was already evening when the station was empty.People were rarely seen at that time.Human seeing that would be fascinating, I kept thinking of the environment inside myself and tried to adapt myself to the environment.


In the afternoon, after finishing my meal, I got a little rest at home and took my motorcycle out of the house.I took the motorcycle straight to my friend's house, where I saw a friend still did not take a bath and took a bath while I was sitting, then finished eating and came to my bike, then we both went out to go to one place.We go straight with mahimaganj motorcycles.Mahimaganj is a philosophical place. A lot of people come here to see the natural environment, and there is a rail line.


When we arrived, it was almost evening, the first evening I realized that the evening atmosphere was really nice here, the sun was setting then I was fascinated by the sun going down, the sky was completely red.We should always be walking around these natural environments and wandering around to observe the natural environment, so our body and mind will be fine, I have taken many pictures to share with you today's feeling, maybe you like all the pictures.

One

Two

Three

Four.Thank you all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sunsets are just so wondrous to look at! _No matter where in the world you are.

You had quite the bike ride.

Thanks for your word😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82