You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Newsteem Economic Philosophy Freewrite

in #newsteem5 years ago

Simply put, it's the reward pool, a collective resource that is not only collected by the community, but also controlled by it.

Yep! and never forget what's exactly the main activity that fills the collective rewards pool every day in our Steemconomy Echosystem. };)

Though, I'm now too old and not much into play that role of Active Management SJW 'Curators' stuff anymore. At least, not in the useless fashion style it's being expressed & executed lately in this place. I suspect there are already plenty of them here with more energy than me who still likes play that role to fight the good fight.

I guess, now I just kind of enjoy way more, let these reapers & rapists 'celebrities' kill themselves in slow motion by being left naked in the open and in evidence of their not life lasting maneuvers fueled by their ridiculous army of automated brainless & blind trails/guilds and crony autovoters.

Anyway, I have now some kinda Dejavu of have already told you this same thing before somewhere else with other similar but different words. :)

Over the long term, this is toxic behavior. After all, your blog/steem profile is like a business.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I guess, now I just kind of enjoy way more, let these reapers & rapists 'celebrities' kill themselves in slow motion by being left naked in the open and in evidence of their not life lasting maneuvers fueled by their ridiculous army of automated brainless & blind trails/guilds and crony autovoters.

Haha, well said! Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts. I scanned your post and it looks like it's going to be good. I'll read it and comment when I get a chance.

I'll read it and comment when I get a chance.

Oh! eagerly looking forward for your nutritious way to try rescue me from my scatterbrained habitual soliloquies. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37