You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Win Together - Positive Communication is a Path That Raises The Value of Steem...

in #newsteem5 years ago
  1. Because success attracts success. Not think a bit why you don't attract them.
  2. It doesn't matter who in the circle gets the downvotes. Every member of the circle loses 50% - content and curation rewards.
  3. It's my democratic right to downvote you then. Stop complaining. If you want me to change my voting, give me a reason to do so.
  4. You caught attention by downvoting and blackmailing minnows. Great way to feel important!
  5. I don't take orders from you, and you don't know anything about me.
  6. You're just one part. One I had hope for, but that's diminished again.

Karma loves me. I don't need success, I have everything I could wish for already. So do not worry about me :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43