You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money is The Motive and The Rest is Just a Story With Little Truth About Steem Blockchain!!!

in #newsteem5 years ago (edited)

By the way, the possibility to downvote was included in STEEM right from the beginning, exactly to get after people who show your behaviour. As I quoted in the latest curangel post from the whitepaper:

Through the addition of negative voting it is possible for many smaller stakeholders to nullify
the voting power of collusive groups or large, defecting stakeholders.

This is part of the idea of STEEM! If you don't like it, why did you supposedly invest so much money into it?
You try to take away that right from smaller users by threatening them with retaliation downvotes, and wonder why people get angry at you?

Sort:  

This is the opposite, I want to help real users, those who invest in Steem, who write good posts and who have the right to their thoughts. Minis are legal, only this mode of action is not the right one because it all comes down to manipulations and stories. Why is it not mentioned that I donated a minimum of $ 30,000 to those who have no money, that I have taught many people how to become successful on Steemit. We can't judge someone by just one detail, I changed my voting policy but that didn't suffice for you, now you have to tell me who I can vote for, who should I vote for in order to be good? I am always for change, I am always for better, but I am never for false patriots and those who are not honest. We need to consider what a positive campaign is, how to extend our earnings limit, how to truly have quality, not lobby groups that push their policies and do not want to hear from anyone. Highlight all the posts on the trending page that really deserve so much reward? Explain to me how good they are, why they are quality because I see that it is only a small number of authors, a small number with truly remarkable posts that we can admire, and which attract the attention of new users. I wonder when we support those who have low earnings in the post, my vote is weak, and when I give a voice to someone who has high earnings, my vote is strong.
It's not a motive that supports those who don't have Steem Power, it's a system that supports lobby groups and their users, not the quality we're talking about. In the end, it doesn't matter who we are talking to, who we are giving minuses too, it turns out to be the essence of the bypass, and form is respected.

I want to help real users, those who invest in Steem, who write good posts and who have the right to their thoughts.

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@xboxguru/cactus

Continuously upvoting this kind of content from @xboxguru (your brother) just shows who you are. So, stop pretending and take some responsibility.

Thanks to the transparency of the blockchain technology that we use here on Steem, it's easy to see that you are fake.

I will be glad to write a post about my time with you and how you banned me from your SteemSchools discord server.

It's not my brother, it's his son whom I help to have a dollar in his pocket. It's the same thing you do, that's what I'm talking about. Let's all not do this, to really support quality images, posts, stories, ideas. I prefer nature pictures than silly stories. Show a list of everyone you and your group support, that's why you have a lot of enemies because your words are not honest. This is not the way things are done, you are not an angel who is righteous, you are very subjective in your judgments.

Loading...

Be within original frame. Create own content and focus on quality of your team as we all do.
How many members you inspired to join steemit?

I inspired 4 people to join. But, I voted so many people that I probably made a lot of them to stay. That's one of the good things I'm bringing here.

Oh, and I'm writing a Master's Thesis on Steem Blockchain. Should I ask you now did you write it? Should I try to change the subject like you? No, I'm not gonna.

Be original and be creative

Because you are a man of no words, you are a man who supports hate instead of support. Why don't you say how much your countryman Ivan and your friend made in Steem Schools, what you don't say how many people became successful because of Steem Schools? 1500 SBD Ivan as a reward, that was a lot of money. How many times have I given $ 100, $ 300 that didn't have food, didn't have money for the internet? How many times have I given a lecture?

I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, me and myself, I and only explicitly I! That's your mindset.

Don't worry, I'll answer those question in my post soon

You are always a victim, talk about ideas and be constructive.
Change the topic about me, help others who need help. Show that you are a leader at work, it all depends on your focus. By the way, you write beautiful poetry you can keep writing because it is a pity.

Many were active, you were very constructive in the beginning, there are others as well and I'm really glad to see you all growing up on Steemit.

P.S.
I have introduced hundreds of new people to Steemit, and I hope to introduce a large number of companies.

We should build and invite more to steemit not scattered them away.
Did you see steemit price lately.
Dont give up on steemit.
Support it.

We should build and invite more to steemit not scattered them away.
Did you see steemit price lately.
Dont give up on steemit.
Support it.

Let's compare your upvote stats from since our last conversation 5 days ago, and play spot the difference!

Capture.PNG

Wow! That's huge!

Seriously, you won't understand, I'm wasting my time.
Btw, I don't personally do these downvotes. When I do, you see my name behind it. There are a lot of people disagreeing with your (and others) ways, and they happily use the tool I provide for them, that's all.
Your retaliation votes against curangel directly hurts an effort to better the distribution, and are just one more thing that shows how little you care about the community. None of those affect the downvotes coming from that account, nor the people issuing them. But feel free to continue using them there, I prefer to take that hit on my personal rewards for my work over your extortion of small users to stop them expressing their opinion directly. It's exactly why I included that option into the project.

Now you need to set me a list to vote for? This is what I am talking about, whether I am voting for you and your group of people or I should not vote for anyone. You are not a society, you are just part of a society and a lobby group that enforces the rules as it thinks fit. I agree with your story and idea, but I disagree with your practice. When you do not know how to answer in the right way, then you attack with impractical arguments. Specifically, talk about the projects you make money from because your words come from interests and not from love. I will reward everyone who writes constructively about ideas, real quality posts on the Steem Schools discord channel. That's my support for society, and I wish everyone were on the same line.

I didn't ask you to vote for anything, I even encouraged you to keep downvoting the community posts.

I do not make money with any projects. I actually give up parts of my personal curation rewards to support as much of the community as possible. My intention is to raise the value of STEEM itself, and raise my personal value in this way. A concept so strange to you that you can't even imagine someone talking not out of self-interest.

Okay, show me the value system by which you vote people? Show me the original writers you and your team support. I want to understand how you choose quality. Because you resent me voting for my family, what I should do. Should I download Steem Power and ask others to vote for me? Any original post that is inspirational I will also support the Steem Schools discord channel. I really forgive everyone for the minuses, let's make Steem a better place for everyone.

Maybe instead of downvoting our compilation posts for retaliation you could actually have a look at them. Then you wouldn't have to ask for a list that is already available.

I don’t just mean curangel, I mean everything behind and around you.

What else should there be? I'm pretty busy with that one big project.

I lost respect for some members who abuse steem power as whales to downvote at will all competition and independent steem members

I will never vote if you force me to vote list you serve me @pharesim I will vote for people I think they deserve vote.

This list is not my list.
Is upport rules but be objective.

True, yours looks even worse

Capture.PNG

Or did you mean the two simple rules I posted in another string? Maybe you should read the whitepaper of the project you supposedly support so much, to understand how it is intended to work. You'll find the link in one of the posts you recently downvoted for absolutely no good reason.

The reason is the same, you are for everything and you need to be honest with everyone because you got Steem Power, and he gives money out of his own pocket.
You need to be objective, make rules that are the same for everyone. And someone told you a story about us and you started downvote without any communication. You condemned people with no chance to defend themselves.

Who does he give money to, haejin? xD

I saw your voting patterns and your extortion of small users, that was enough. No stories needed. I don't downvote for personal issues, just for recent behaviour on the platform.

There are 100,000 of semiactiveusers you downvotetarget only 20 people by ordered plan or subjective choice.
What criteria you follow?

One after the other. When you change your ways, we'll finally have time for others. That doesn't seem to happen anytime soon though, so we're stuck ;)

You are stuck in the past.
Move on to present.
Join steemschools anytime

Whale steem power should beused carefully and objectively, dont you think we need rules for whales steem power

I am small member without vote power but some still downvoted and destroyed my steemit legacy.

Why some team is distroying small steemeans
This agressive downvote could dustroy already weak steem price by people leaving it.
What is your opinion of rules against value of steem today?

I don't argue with spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69