You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin Status

in #newsteem5 years ago

Congratulations on the achievement of a new level.

:) You go from a fish to a marine mammal, whose breed is part of old legends that tell how they help sailors in shipwrecks and accompany ships on some occasions.

That dolphin image, like a creature that rescues those who are shipwrecked to bring them closer to land, fits well with the spirit of your publication regarding what you are looking for as to help more people.

I reiterate the congratulation and wish you the best.

Sort:  

Hello @pedrobrito2004 What an incredible comment...!!

I wanted to look in my mind for a better description for this new status, but now you just gave me an incredible description, I never thought of anything like that.

But I totally agree with you on what my goals are in Steemit and this community. A lot of people need help, so I have to do something, anyway Steemit has to serve us to help others.

Thank you so much for the congratulations.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Occasionally, my rare taste for old myths has some utility
hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55