You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bah! yesterday was Monday. And today Tuesday. My feed page is dead. Let's now fling away some free gifts to the community.

in #newsteem5 years ago

Hang on a second, I will get back to you on the content of this post as I check your tags and work out which combination of alt accounts I need to maximise my curation returns......
.......
.......
Ok sorted, right....these are great and I am definitely going to be using them but if you're accepting requests, can we have an award for having 5, 10 and 25 alt accounts please :-)

Nathen didn't actually write this, this is all the work of his AI-powered comment bot. Nathen is currently watching back episodes of 'House' on Youtube and trying (without much success) to brush up his own sardonic wit.
Sort:  

Yeah, keep doing that. Brushing up our own sardonic wit and our delightful sense of humor spiced with plenty irony & sarcasm. This always will fill our belly, brain and heart. Regardless if our wallet or our pants pockets keep cultivating a great deal of fluff and spiderweb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56